Faculty Members

First Name

Last Name

Degree

Specialty

Department

Email

Masoud

Ahmadzadeh

Assoc. Prof.

Plant Pathology

Plant Protection

ahmadz@ut.ac.ir

Ahmad

Ahmadi

Instructor

Plant Nutrition

Horticultural Science

aahmadi@ut.ac.ir

Ali

Ahmadi

Professor

Crop Physiology

Agronomy and Plant Breeding

ahmadia@ut.ac.ir

Hossein

Allahyari

Assoc. Prof.

Entomologist

Plant Protection

allahyar@ut.ac.ir

Mostafa Oveisi Assoc. Prof. Weed Biology & Modelling Agronomy and Plant Breeding moveisi@ut.ac.ir

Mansour

Omidi

Professor

Plant Breeding - Biotechnology

Agronomy and Plant Breeding

momidi@ut.ac.ir

Mesbah

Babalar

Professor

Plant Biology & Physiology

Horticultural Science

mbabalar@ut.ac.ir

Alireza

Bandani

Professor

Insect Physiology, Biochemistry and Molecular Biology

Plant Protection

abandani@ut.ac.ir

Keyvan

Behboudi

Assoc. Prof.

Plant Diseases

Plant Protection

behbodi@ut.ac.ir

Mohammad Reza

Bihamta

Professor

Genetics and Horticultural Breeding

Agronomy and Plant Breeding

mrghanad@ut.ac.ir

Kazem

Poustini

Professor

Crop Physiology

Agronomy and Plant Breeding

kpostini@ut.ac.ir

Seyed Ali

Peyghambari

Professor

Plant Breeding

Agronomy and Plant Breeding

alipey@ut.ac.ir

Leila

Tabrizi Raeini

Assist. Prof.

AgroEcology

Horticultural Science

L.tabrizi@ut.ac.ir

Armin

Towhidi

Assoc. Prof.

Animal Physiology

Animal Science

atowhidi@ut.ac.ir

Reza

Tavakkol Afshari

Professor

Seed Physiology

Agronomy and Plant Breeding

tavakkol@ut.ac.ir

Behrouz

Janipour

Assist. Prof.

Architecture & Landscape Architecture

Horticultural Science

janipour@ut.ac.ir

Mohammad

Javannikkhah

Professor

Fungal Plant Pathology

Plant Protection

jnikkhah@ut.ac.ir

Mohammad Reza

Jahansouz

Professor

Crop Ecology

Agronomy and Plant Breeding

jahansuz@ut.ac.ir

Hajinezhad Reza

Hassandokht

Professor

Vegetable Physiology and Breeding - Greenhouse Management

Horticultural Science

mrhassan@ut.ac.ir

Abdolhadi

Hosseinzadeh

Assoc. Prof.

Plant Breeding

Agronomy and Plant Breeding

ahzadeh@ut.ac.ir

Seyed Mohammad Bagher

Hosseini

Assoc. Prof.

Intercropping

Agronomy and Plant Breeding

bhosseini@ut.ac.ir

Vahid

Hosseini Naveh

Professor

Insect Physiology and Toxicology

Plant Protection

vnaveh@ut.ac.ir

Mojtaba

Delshad

Assoc. Prof.

Physiology & Breeding of vegetable crop

Horticultural Science

delshad@ut.ac.ir

Mehdi

Dehghan Banadaki

Assoc. Prof.

Insect Physiology

Animal Science

dehghanb@ut.ac.ir

Akbar

Dizaji

Assist. Prof.

 

Plant Protection

adizaji@ut.ac.ir

Hamid

Rahimian Mashhadi

Professor

Weed and Crop Ecophysiology

Agronomy and Plant Breeding

hrahimian@ut.ac.ir

Kamran

Reza Yazdi

Assoc. Prof.

Animal Nutrition

Animal Science

rezayazdi@ut.ac.ir

Ahmad

Zare Shahneh

Professor

Animal Physiology

Animal Science

azareh@ut.ac.ir

Mojtaba

Zaghari

Assoc. Prof.

Poultry Nutrition

Animal Science

mzaghari@ut.ac.ir

Abolfazl

Zali

Assoc. Prof.

Animal Nutrition

Animal Science

zalia@can.ut.ac.ir

Azadeh

Zahedi Golpayegani

Assist. Prof.

Acarology

Plant Protection

zahedig@ut.ac.ir

Zabihollah

Zamani

Assoc. Prof.

Pomology & Biotechnology

Horticultural Science

zzamani@ut.ac.ir

Hassan

Zeinali Khanghah

Professor

Plant Breeding

Agronomy and Plant Breeding

hzeinali@ut.ac.ir

Mehdi

Zhandi

Assist. Prof.

Physiology & Post harvest Physiology

Animal Science

mzhandi@ut.ac.ir

Hanizheh

Sabokdast Noudehei

Instructor

Biochemistry

Agronomy and Plant Breeding

sabokdast@ut.ac.ir

Forouzandeh

Soltani Salehabadi

Assist. Prof.

Breeding and Biotechnology of Vegetable Crops

Horticultural Science

soltanyf@ut.ac.ir

Malek

Shakeri

Assist. Prof.

Animal Physiology

Animal Science

mshaker@ut.ac.ir

Ali Akbar

Shahnejat Bushehri

Professor

Molecular Genetic & Genetic Engineering

Agronomy and Plant Breeding

ashah@ut.ac.ir

Farzad

Sharifzadeh

Assoc. Prof.

Seed Physiology

Agronomy and Plant Breeding

sharifz@ut.ac.ir

Mahmoud

Shivazad

Professor

Poultry Nutrition

Animal Science

shivazad@ut.ac.ir

Mostafa

Sadeghi

Assist. Prof.

Animal Breeding & Genetics

Animal Science

sadeghimos@ut.ac.ir

Reza

Salehi Mohammadi

Assist. Prof.

Physiology and Breeding of Vegetable Crops

Horticultural Science

salehir@ut.ac.ir

Ghodratollah

Sabahi

Assoc. Prof.

Entomology

Plant Protection

 

Alireza

Saboori

Professor

Acarology

Plant Protection

saboori@ut.ac.ir

Khalil

Talebi Jahromi

Professor

Toxicology

Plant Protection

khtalebi@ut.ac.ir

Alireza

Taleei

Professor

Genetics (Biometry)

Agronomy and Plant Breeding

ataleei@ut.ac.ir

Reza

Talaei Hassanlouei

Professor

Biological Control - Insect Pathology

Plant Protection

rtalaei@ut.ac.ir

Ahmad

Ashouri

Professor

Biological Control & Ecology

Plant Protection

ashouri@ut.ac.ir

Ali

Ebadi

Professor

Pomology & Biotechnology

Horticultural Science

aebadi@ut.ac.ir

Alireza

Abbasi

Assoc. Prof.

Plant Biotechnology

Agronomy and Plant Breeding

rezabbasi@ut.ac.ir

Mohammad Ali

Askari Sarcheshmeh

Assoc. Prof.

Pomology – Post-harvest Physiology

Horticultural Science

askari@ut.ac.ir

Hassan

Alizadeh

Professor

Weed Management - Herbicide Physiology - Herbicide Resistance

Agronomy and Plant Breeding

malizade@ut.ac.ir

Hooshang

Alizadeh

Professor

Molecular Biology

Agronomy and Plant Breeding

halizade@ut.ac.ir

mohammad Reza

Fatahi Moghadam Noughabi

Professor

Fruit Breeding & Biotechnology

Horticultural Science

fattahi@ut.ac.ir

Khalil Berdi

Fotouhifar

Assoc. Prof.

Mycology and Fungal diseases of Plants

Plant Protection

fotowhi@ut.ac.ir

Syamak

Kalantari

Assoc. Prof.

Plant Biology - Post Harvest Physiology & Technology

Horticultural Science

kalantaris@ut.ac.ir

Mohsen

Kafi

Professor

Landscape Horticulture

Horticultural Science

mkafi@ut.ac.ir

Seyed Hossein

Goldansaz

Assoc. Prof.

Entomology - Ecology

Plant Protection

goldansz@ut.ac.ir

Mehdi

Ganjkhanlou

Assoc. Prof.

Animal Nutrition

Animal Science

ganjkhanlou@can.ut.ac.ir

Naser

Majnoun Hosseini

Professor

Agronomy

Agronomy and Plant Breeding

mhoseini@ut.ac.ir

Valiollah

Mohammadi

Assoc. Prof.

Plant Genetics and Breeding

Agronomy and Plant Breeding

vmohammadi@ut.ac.ir

Mohammad

Moradi Shahrbabak

Professor

Animal Breeding & Genetics

Animal Science

moradim@ut.ac.ir

Hossein

Moravej

Assoc. Prof.

Poultry Nutrition

Animal Science

hmoraveg@ut.ac.ir

Younes

Mostofi

Professor

Postharvest Physiology

Horticultural Science

ymostofi@ut.ac.ir

Daryoush

Mazaheri

Professor

Intercropping

Agronomy and Plant Breeding

dmazaher@ut.ac.ir

Reza

Maali Amiri

Assoc. Prof.

Agricultural Biotechnology

Agronomy and Plant Breeding

rmamiri@ut.ac.ir

Hossin

Moghadam

Assist. Prof.

Horticultural Ecology

Agronomy and Plant Breeding

hmoghadam@ut.ac.ir

Hassan

Mehrabani Yeganeh

Assist. Prof.

Animal Breeding & Genetics

Animal Science

hmehrbani@ut.ac.ir

Seyed Reza

Miraei Ashtiani

Professor

Genetics and Animal Breeding

Animal Science

ashtiani@ut.ac.ir

Mojtaba

Mirabzadeh Ardakani

Instructor

Horticultural Breeding

Agronomy and Plant Breeding

mirab@ut.ac.ir

Amir Mirzadi Gohari Assist. Prof. Molecular Plant Pathology Plant Protection mirzadighohari@ut.ac.ir

Rouhangiz

Naderi

Assoc. Prof.

Ornamental Plant Breeding

Horticultural Science

rnaderi@ut.ac.ir

Vahideh

Nazeri Joghani

Professor

Botany

Horticultural Science

 

Ardeshir

Nejati Javaremi

Assoc. Prof.

Animal Breeding & Genetics

Animal Science

javaremi@ut.ac.ir

Mohammad Reza

Naghavi

Professor

Plant Breeding - Biotechnology

Agronomy and Plant Breeding

mnaghavi@ut.ac.ir

Jamasb

Nozari

Assoc. Prof.

Entomology

Plant Protection

nozari@ut.ac.ir

Gholamali

Nehzati Paghaleh

Assist. Prof.

Animal Breeding & Genetics

Animal Science

nehzati@ut.ac.ir

Seyed Alireza

Salami

Assist. Prof.

Biotechnology and Molecular Genetics

Horticultural Science

asalami@ut.ac.ir

Saeed

Zeinoaldini

Assoc. Prof.

Reproductive Physiology

Animal Science

zeinoaldini@ut.ac.ir

Hamid

Kohram

Assist. Prof.

 

Animal Science

 

Azizollah

Khandan Mirkouhi

Assist. Prof.

Ornamental Horticulture

Horticultural Science

khandan.mirkohi@ut.ac.ir

Ramin

Heydari

Assist. Prof.

Nematology - Plant Nematology

Plant Protection

rheydari@ut.ac.ir

Majid

Shokrpour

Assoc. Prof.

Plant Breeding _ Genetic Biometry

Horticultural Science

shokrpour@ut.ac.ir

Hossein

Moradi Shahrbabak

Assist. Prof.

Animal Breeding & Genetics

Animal Science

hmoradis@ut.ac.ir

Mohammad Reza

Taheri

Assist. Prof.

Landscape Architecture

Horticultural Science

mrtaheri@ut.ac.ir

Farhang

Fatehi

Assist. Prof.

Ruminant Nutrition

Animal Science

fatehif@ut.ac.ir

Hossein

Saremi

Assist. Prof.

Section of Plant Diseases-Mycology

Plant Protection

hsn.saremi@ut.ac.ir

 

Assoc. Prof.